Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Chavez

Jenny Chavez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Chavez
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Richard E Johnson, Jr

Richard E Johnson, Jr

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard E Johnson, Jr
"Hunter and his Staff are always helpful and courteous to me. That is why I came back to State Farm. I Like that Personal Touch. Way to Go Hunter & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Denise Rines

Denise Rines

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Rines
"So far he has been phenomenal"
Profile photo of Jamaine Ashford

Jamaine Ashford

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaine Ashford
"Awesome"
Profile photo of martha osorio

martha osorio

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martha osorio
"Buen servicio."
Profile photo of Sandra Hazzard

Sandra Hazzard

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hazzard
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Joanna Garcia

Joanna Garcia

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Garcia
"10/10 would recommend agent Karen very helpful."
Profile photo of Jay Noble

Jay Noble

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Noble
"I have heard great things about this agency. We are currently out of state but considering a move to the area. Tanya Alfonso is a great asset and I hope we can work with her in the future."
Profile photo of Karen Mondorff

Karen Mondorff

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mondorff
"Shannon has been great to work with in changing our State Farm Insurance from Maryland to Delaware. Still in process changing to Delaware. She returns calls promptly."
Profile photo of cody kilgore

cody kilgore

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody kilgore
"Extremely helpful, kind, respectful. No wait time at all. Was on hold for 20+ minutes for Progressive"
Profile photo of Joseph Barbaccia

Joseph Barbaccia

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Barbaccia
"Mirella was the best. Was polite, informative, and helped me in every way."
Profile photo of Tanya Alfonso

Tanya Alfonso

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Alfonso
"Superior customer service in both offices. Something that is severely lacking at many companies!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Steck

Jeanne Steck

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Steck
"Kyler was very professional helping us switch our accounts over."
Profile photo of el evangelio cambia Jesucristo rey y señor

el evangelio cambia Jesucristo rey y señor

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by el evangelio cambia Jesucristo rey y señor
"Gracias Josh"
Profile photo of Valerie Jensen

Valerie Jensen

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Jensen
"She was very professional, kind and very knowledgeable, which provided the solutions to our needs! 👍"
Profile photo of Mike Rivera

Mike Rivera

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rivera
"Tanya is wonderful and I'm happy she's working with you."
Profile photo of milton webster

milton webster

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by milton webster
"Came through in a pinch,..done with the others. I found a new home"
Profile photo of Inabanza Kikudji

Inabanza Kikudji

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inabanza Kikudji
"Amazing ! and Ms Karen was awsome ! Thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Teresa Rocha

Teresa Rocha

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Rocha
"Muchas gracias por tu ayuda Josh."
Profile photo of Eunice Yanez Herrera

Eunice Yanez Herrera

October 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Eunice Yanez Herrera
"Servicio rápido y amable, también hablan español"
Profile photo of ARIEL MORALES

ARIEL MORALES

October 6, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by ARIEL MORALES
"Bien 👍"
Profile photo of Geka Accesorios

Geka Accesorios

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geka Accesorios
"Muy recomendada esta agencia, busquen a Karen es exelente!!"
Profile photo of TRUE KARMA

TRUE KARMA

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TRUE KARMA
"Kyler was very informative and clear and concise with the information provided, thank you again !"
Profile photo of Kabreah Cannon

Kabreah Cannon

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kabreah Cannon
"Kyler was beyond awesome! She went above and beyond to ensure I was happy. Best decision I’ve made was to switch over to State Farm and save."
Profile photo of tierney cannon

tierney cannon

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by tierney cannon
"I called to discuss details about my auto insurance bill and why it was so high, Kyler was not very helpful nor did she fully answer any of my questions. She got an attitude with me when I told her I did not understand what she was saying. I was being billed for things they did not discuss with me. When I told her I would simply start looking for new insurance, she asked if I would like for her to cancel my policy right then, which to me was very unprofessional. I called USAA right after and was given exceptional service and everything I pay for was broken down for me. Not sure if it’s because i’m young or what, but clearly this office was not a fan of of my business. Good riddance State Farm!"